Waiting on Wednesdays -2

I’m so sorry for not posting anything for such a long time.. Two weddings and one small accident (I’m fine, now) has kept me away from posting regularly. Also, i’m on a reading slump and i finished 0 books this month 😦 I got my copy of ACOWAR before the pub date in India, but still I haven’t read it. This just sucks big time… I’m trying to re-read ACOMAF in a hope that it will pull me out of this slump. *fingers crossed*

Up until yesterday I was waiting for my copy of “The Upside of Unrequited” by Becky Albertalli and decided to write it for today’s WoW post. But i received it already, yay 🙂 The book is not yet out in India, so it’s an imported paperback and took 15-20 days to reach me, Not bad Amazon!

Image result

Have you read the book, any suggestions/recommendations based on this book?

a9d463700f136e8be53125e5f00b940528dde0-bktoschool74

Any thoughts??!!

