February Book Haul

I spent waaaay more than i thought for books this month. But I haven’t touched them as i’m still reading off my Kindle. It’s easier as the only time I’m free to read a book is before dozing off and paperbacks are out of the equation.

february

  • By Your side by Kasie West (Kindle)
  • Half Boyfriend by Judy Balan (Paperback)
  • Pride & Prejudice by Jane Austen (Penguin Vintage Classic Edition, Paperback)
  • Emma by Jane Austen (Penguin Vintage Classic Edition, Paperback)
  • Northanger Abbey by Jane Austen (Penguin Vintage Classic Edition, Paperback)
  • My Not So perfect Life by Sophie Kinsella (Kindle)
  • The Last of August by Brittany Cavallaro (Kindle)
  • I’ll give you the Sun by Jandy Nelson (Paperback)
  • How we met by Katy Regan (Paperback)

Apart from these I have received three books as part of my Feb book box. 

So how many new books have you bought? 🙂

a9d463700f136e8be53125e5f00b94052

Any thoughts??!!

