Do guys have moodswings

I would like to know 😐

They say it’s hard to understand a girl. Hello! It’s the same when it comes to guys too. I seriously don’t understand what goes in his mind. I can list so many things.. 

He listens to Sadhguru before sleeping. He forces me to watch it as well. So it happened that the previous night he was listening to some of Sadhguru’s videos in YouTube and his phone must have died out finally and slept. Today morning, he woke up and immediately went for my phone. I thought here goes.. But to my surprise/ shock, he wanted to watch this song. 

First thing in the morning 😳 I don’t understand him.. 😏

One thought on “Do guys have moodswings

Any thoughts??!!

