Minimal love

We South Indians are all big on gold jewelry and our brides are adorned top to bottom with gold. Ever since I could remember I’m not much into gold jewelry or any for that matter, because I’m all minimalistic much to the hatred of my mom. Below are some of the really cool minimal jewelry designs I found over the Internet. Please click on the pictures for the original link. 

 

Birthstone ring


 

Pearl necklace


Im absolutely in love with this mountain top earring and thanks to the big piercing on my ears that it will look like the mountain peak has a hole if I wear it 😕

 

Mountain top earring


 

 

Geometric Bangles

 
  

My mom will instantly reject all of these saying it’s thin, will break easily, not easily noticeable and waste of money.. 😕

6 thoughts on “Minimal love

Any thoughts??!!

