One more time!

There’s this smart guy who is so full of himself and chooses to consider everyone beneath him. There’s this girl who thinks the world revolves around him. She shamelessly professes her love for him at every given opportunity and he rejects her each time. She writes him a love letter and the big smart ass that he is, circles all the grammatical errors and grades the letter a D and gives back to her. The girl never gives up and finally succeeds in marrying him.

All of you feminists out there would have boiled in rage in hearing this outline. But let me tell you, I love this cute little story. Hehehe.. 😁 it’s a cute Korean drama called Playful Kiss. It was quite famous back in college. Hostel nights were spent watching this short series. I love the girls cute dresses and hairstyle. It will look childish but still u can’t hate it. I even made B watch it once and he liked it, though he kept telling he wouldn’t watch it again 😜

The male protagonist is also a lead singer in a  band and sings absolutely beautiful. The original soundtrack of the series has a song – One more time- by him which I love to the core even though I hardly understand the meaning. 

Today, I watched a few episodes again and went back to those days in hostel and I realised I still like it 😍

  

2 thoughts on “One more time!

    • Hahaha it’s true sometimes you can’t watch it at all. But I don’t know how I got an instant liking towards this series alone. This one is an exception. ☺️

Any thoughts??!!

