The last day

The last day of the first month in this new year.. I will not say I don’t know how the month passed by.. Bcos only me n God would know how much I had to think to write something each day to complete this blogathon.. But yay.. I managed to finish it. Many posted regularly but some lesser mortals like me added two posts in a single day to make up for the missed day. 😁😁 To think I actually did something for the past few days is in itself a great achievement. I once read that when you do something for 21 consecutive days, it tends to become a habit.. I seriously doubt that applies to blogging as well, but let’s see. I got used to typing out the day’s post only by the end of the day and today was no different. 😜 I had lots of fun these 30 days.. Started following new people and almost know everything that’s happening in all those participated’s life. Thank you for all the comments in my posts n for all your wonderful posts that made me laugh, made me think and made me jealous.

2015/01/img_1536.png

3 thoughts on “The last day

  1. congrats on completing .. at least you posted 2 to make up .. I am lesser mortal i took the easy way out and missed the days altogether πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

    and here it is …

    CHEEEESECAKEEEEEeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee …. there i said it πŸ™‚ so now do i get some tooooo

Any thoughts??!!

