Day 20: Swag!!!

Ok ok I’m hyperventilating.. Coz how cool your picture can become with this awesome app!!! Pure love I say!! Word swag is a fantastic typography app that lets you add quotes and text layouts.. To all this who already know about it, forgive me, but I just installed it now and can’t get enough of it.. I mean, half the apps in my phone are for photo editing and I just can’t stop falling in love with this one!!!

Dear VSCO Cam and PIXLR express, I will not leave you behind.. My love for you will still continue..

2015/01/img_1204.png

8 thoughts on “Day 20: Swag!!!

    • Thank u GB☺️ my brother has this passion for dslrs and his pictures are always beautiful..
      And im sure any picture of you and S would definitely be a cute one πŸ˜„

Any thoughts??!!

