I wish! I wish! I wish!

There are a hell lot of things running through my mind.. And my only escape now is stress shopping… πŸ˜›

Or at least stress window shopping.. Coz i have a resolution to keep up.. Besides i just added two more bags to satiate my never-ending bag love anddd two new kurtis few days back when i went shopping..

There’s definitely something therapeutic about shopping, don’t ya think..? Here I am, bunking office (whats one more day off, when you’ve been away from the office since Thursday..?) and catching up with my favorite series, when all of a sudden, i wanna shop.. It took me some greattt control, to get over it, and mind i say, thats something awfully difficult? Coz last week i had bought a bamboo rack on an impulse.. just like that!! I had seen it on the way to office, and spoke just once about it to B, and he being all i-know-about-you, urged me to buy it (indirectly!!) And i did… Boy, how much i lovee it!! 4000 bucks well-spent, i keep telling myself.. πŸ˜›

So with a steel resolve, i buried myself in Pinterest, coz I will just ogle at everything (as opposed to adding everything to cart) and pin it to my “When you can’t buy it, pin it” board.. Anddd my cute, sweeeet adorable boyfriend would one day look at it by chance, and buy me all those stuff πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ just kidding…

I like stuff that don’t scream “Look at meee” but I’m not a plain Jane either. If i like it, I don’t care about the brand. And up until few years back i hated pink, girlie stuff. But now, i think I have new found love for many stuff.. Thanks to Pinterest, I’m still rediscovering a new me.. in many ways.. So bear with me, if you don’t like it. This is more like a wish list.. Someday!! Yes definitely someday..!!

I love these…. :-*

Fifty Shades of Grey | Nail Art

This probably would never suit me, but still… *sigh*

This Bohemian Wrap skirt <3.. Kinda like the pic too..

My Dad was in the Navy, and my brother is now in Merchant Navy.. My Dad is crazy about anchors and all sailor-y stuff that we have too many anchors in our house – our clock, key chains, my pendant etc.. Thus started my love for anchors too..

Heathered Anchor Top  Forever21.com  $14.80

Anchors!! Yes please…

I wanna learn how to knit/sew/crochet or whatever they call this.. And make this cute little thing for my laptop..

Cute crochet laptop cover idea

Crochet laptop cover.. Want!!

I feel so much better now… πŸ˜€

P.S.Β Pleassse God, Pretty please… make me earn more and buy all these without burning biggg sized holes in my wallet.. *keeps puppy-face*

P.P.S. All pics picked from Pinterest…

4 thoughts on “I wish! I wish! I wish!

Any thoughts??!!

