#2 The week’s best

On June 16th i decided to do a weekly post on things that caught my attention. Sadly that meme didn’t continue coz I came home, my sweet little niece took all of my time and all other personal drama took place. I hope to revive it, in an attempt to blog more. A month has gone by, and here i am with the list of things that occupied my week.

#1 Robin Cook’s Coma

I did mention before that i was stuck at home, right? I was desperately looking for something to pass time with, and I knew I hit the jackpot when I discovered Robin Cook’s first widely known best seller, Coma (1977) Comaand Vector(1999) in my sister’s place. I was doing my happy dance as if i discovered something from the 17th century. The books were pretty old, yellowed and smelled musty. I don’t know who had bought it, and there weren’t any dates or names on the book. I don’t know why i feel like holding on to a treasure, but i do love it. I’m trying to save the book from the little one’s hands, and read few pages only when she sleeps. I’m amazed by many mommy bloggers who manage to read, blog, work etc while handling a kid as well.

#2 Dexter is back!!!

The final season of Dexter has started and I miss the peacefulness of my old room while watching series. Again thanks to my niece, Dexter too has to wait.

#3 Pin of the week

happiness

I loved it ❤

P.S. Have you read those books? I know they are medical thrillers, but i find the medical jargon a little difficult..

Any thoughts??!!

